October 31, 2014

All Access Press Club (Subscribers)

Online all-access is free to print subscribers. Username is your account number, 7-digit number before the expiration date on your mailing label. Password is your zip code.

Courthouse News 7-21-11
Written by Submitted   
Wednesday, July 20, 2011 4:31 PM

May 26-June 1. 2011
Circuit And Superior II Court
The following have been granted dissolution of marriage:
Reco Terrell and Adrienne Terrell
David A. Gillette and Melody K. Gillette.
Teresa L. Voltz and Troy Voltz.
Mary Christine Henry and Joe Kevin Henry.
Michael Edison Day Jr. and Ashley Helena Day.
Brenda F. Drury and Kenneth E. Drury.
Jody Walker and Joy L. Walker.
Tina L. Reed and Edwin J. Hiatt II.
Donna J. Brickner and William E. Brickner.

Marriage License
Jeffrey C. Dausch and Julie A. Bishop, 1013 Nowlin Avenue, Greendale, Ind.
Roy L. Hiett Jr. and Ashley N. Hensley, 15464 Elizabeth Drive, Lawrenceburg, Ind.
David A. McClanahan, 7628 Nicole Lane, Aurora, Ind., and Shelby K. Radenheimer, 1772 Ridgewood Circle, Lawrenceburg, Ind.

June 2-8, 2011
Circuit And Superior II Court
The following have been granted dissolution of marriage:
Christopher Clift and Toni Isaacs.
Kelly Bischoff and Craig Little.
Lashanda L. Messer and Randy E. Messer.
Amy M. Fryman and Carl R. Fryman.
Marriage License
Chaddrick V. Chenault, 8512 Poor House Hill, Aurora, Ind., and Shannon L. DeDreu, 400 Euphemia Street, Lawrenceburg, Ind.
Micolle A. Haney, 306 Elm Street, Lawrenceburg, Ind., and Jessica R. Dawson, 76 Decker Avenue, Greendale, Ind.
Louis L. Clark Jr., 14633 SR 350, Moores Hill, Ind., and Louann Marie Brown, 14422 Red Hog Pike, Rising Sun, Ind.
Darrell Anthony McClary and Nicole Lynn Lohmiller, 12937 Bank Street, Dillsboro, Ind.
Jason L. Stewart and Cheryl A. Benson, 304 Walker Avenue, Lawrenceburg, Ind.
Jerry D. Craft, 22619 Wiesburg Road, Sunman, Ind., and Peggy S. Anness, 134 Heiner Heights, Lawrenceburg, Ind.
Brayton Paul Deal IV, 120 S. Elm Street, Batesville, Ind., and Nicole E. Moore, 11455 Feller Road, Sunman, Ind.
Richart Arthur Brown, 6627 State Road 48, Aurora, Ind., and Sarah Kelly Thorpe, 13166 Probst Road, Aurora, Ind.
Jacob M. Clark, 430 Beckett Landing, Lawrenceburg, Ind., and Christa M. Nanni, 604 Pleasant View Drive, Aurora, Ind.
Anthony James Duganiero Jr. and Kim Margaret Hill, 2665 Cedar Ridge Drive, Lawrenceburg, Ind.
Raymond L. Goodrich II and Sharon M. Powell, 901 Dianna Drive, Greendale, Ind.
Jon Scott Kohlmeier, 618 Tanner Creek Lane, Lawrenceburg, Ind., and Nancy K. Steinmetz, 17487 Hogan Hill Road, Moores Hill, Ind.

June 9-15, 2011
Circuit And Superior II Court
The following have been granted dissolution of marriage:
Tawnya M. Lamkin and Jonathan M. Lamkin.
Elaine M. Niemeyer and Michael F. Niemeyer.
Teresa Napier and Tony Napier.
Amber Pullen and Ken Pullen.
Amy Dombrowski and Jason Dombrowski Sr.
Marriage License
Robert Gregory Schnebelt and Misty A. King, 610 W. Conwell Street, Aurora, Ind.
Jacob Alan Robinson, 10911 Shaker Point Way, Harrison, Ohio, and Rachel Ann Cloncs, 2570 Priest Road, Lawrenceburg, Ind.
Zachariah A. Valvano and Chasity L. Emery, 413 Pleasant View Drive, Aurora, Ind.
Jeffrey L. Stutler, 23632 Mountain Meadows Court, Lawrenceburg, Ind., and Erin M. Bieha, 1883 Cove Circle, Lawrenceburg, Ind.
Jason E. Brown and Jamie Lee Reed, 370 Pinhook Road, West Harrison, Ind.
Robert L. McCloud and Alice Bible Hartman, 13038 North Dearborn Road, Sunman, Ind.
David J. Bamberger Sr., 5734 Outer Drive, Aurora, Ind., and Debeherra L. McFadden, 8703 N. St. Rd. 101, Sunman, Ind.
James Justin Pennington and Angela Sue Haines, 23746 Mountain Meadows Drive, Lawrenceburg, Ind.
Jared C. Leiker and Sarah C. Gaynor, 320 Arthur Street, Greendale, Ind.

June 16-22, 2011
Circuit And Superior II Court
The following have been granted dissolution of marriage:
Donna Lynn Symmes and Steven Ray Symmes.
Kathie Marie Cochran and Edward Dean Cochran.
Pam M. Yauger and Paul Wayne Yauger.
Aaron David Rumsey and Andrea Marie McAdams-Rumsey.
Kathleen Huff and Edward A. Huff.
Marriage License
Robert Leslie Browning and Shamra Schelene Browning, 9516 Texas Gas Road, Aurora, Ind.
Paul Ferro Lipps, 14366 Schwipps Road, Milan, Ind., and Chelsea Danielle Jackson, 7451 State Road 48, Aurora, Ind.
Kenneth S. Kincart and Michelle L. Clark, 20901 Ridge Cliff Court, Lawrenceburg, Ind.
Richard A. Schiller and Shannon Danette Lozier, 1612 Aqua Vista, Lawrenceburg, Ind.
Aaron Davis Reed, 23165 State Line Road, Lawrenceburg, Ind., and Alisha Kay Anna Blevins, 2445 Bunkum Road, Lawrenceburg, Ind.

June 23-29, 2011
Circuit And Superior II Court
The following have been granted dissolution of marriage:
Mary Bogner and Reinhardt Bogner.
Steven D. Couch and Heather R. Couch.
Amanda Jackson and Richard Jackson.
Shon Stewart and Carla Stewart.
Robert W. Moore and Kimberly Moore.
Marriage License
Rick D. Brewer and Mary Elizabeth Rizzardi, 13814 Chesterville Road, Moores Hill, Ind.
Samuel Wayne Cecil Jr. and Elizabeth Anne Jaeger, 3887 Autumn Way Drive, Lawrenceburg, Ind.
Joseph S. Sunderhaus, 27560 Lawrenceville Road, Sunman, Ind., and Ronda D. Papner, 318 Ridge Avenue, Greendale, Ind.
Robert Laverne Sherk and Barbara Nease, 806 Nowlin Avenue, Greendale, Ind.
Jonathan D. Hines, 2677 Flagstone Drive, West Harrison, Ind., and Michelle L. Bowling, 8063 Lawrenceburg Road, Harrison, Ohio.
Brandon S. Colwell and Ginger N. Rawlings, 12346 Walters Road, Sunman, Ind.

June 30-July 6, 2011
Circuit And Superior II Court
The following have been granted dissolution of marriage:
Robert W. Moore and Kimberly Moore.
Tracy Ann Cooley and Carl Allen Cooley.
Samantha Ann Masters and Brian Edward Masters.

Elizabeth Shawn Gompf and Robert C. Gompf.
Daniel A. Taylor and Mary C. Taylor.
Marriage License
Christopher J. Nienaber and Rita J. Miller, 2526 Brookstone Way, West Harrison, Ind.
James c. Lykins Jr. and Rochelle C. Noe, 121S0 Sparta Pike Road, Moores Hill, Ind.

July 7-13.2011
Circuit And Superior II Court
The following have been granted dissolution of marriage:
Denise Eileen MacDonald and Gerald Alan MacDonald.
Raymond Black and Candise S. Lemon.
Brian Joseph Kohorst and MariBeth Rebecca Kohorst.
Tiffany Marie Kowalski and William Lee Kowalski.
Shaun Callihan and Teresa Callihan.
Nikole Thomas and Timothy Thomas.
Tina Marie Hassan Gray and Steven Ray Gray.
Marriage License
Daniel S. Rosengarn and Shari L. James, 10425 Cole Lane, Aurora, Ind.
Shannon Lee Roempp and Jessica A. Keeney, 2508 Haddock Drive, Lawrenceburg, Ind.
Ryan J. Schorsch and Shannon Lea Miller, 11738 North Dearborn Road, Sunman, Ind.
Jonathan Alan Burress and Holly Ann Wingate, 15103 Block Hollow Lane, Moores Hill, Ind.