Article Image Alt Text

Submitted photo: Maverick Challenge winners, front row from the left, are: Cheryll Obendorff (sponsor), Phoebe Kroen, Claire Horan, Alexa Miles and Kathryn Wilder. Second row: Missy Cooper (judge); Faith Sullivan, GiGi Dreyer, Allison Storms and Ben Kraus. Third row: Kevin Campbell (judge), Jonathon Maple (assistant prinicpal) and Tricia Miller (judge and sponsor).

OA students place in Maverick Challenge

The Maverick Challenge, a business planning competition was hosted at Oldenburg Academy Dec. 13.


The Dearborn County Register & Journal Press

Mailing address:
     Register Publications,
     126 W. High St.
     Lawrenceburg, IN 47025
Phone: 1-812-537-0063
Fax: 1-812-537-5576


Useful Info