Article Image Alt Text

Submitted photo: Bowl for Kids’ Sake first place team for the 2 p.m. session at Durbin Bowl was Teresa Bushing, Jessica Batchelor, Ryan Brandt, April Brindley and Sonya Gabbard.

Teams Bowl for Kids’ Sake

A big thanks to the community for forming, joining and supporting one of Big Brothers Big Sisters Greater Cincinnati 2019 Bowl for Kids’ Sake teams and the event at Durbin Bowl, Lawrenceburg.


The Dearborn County Register & Journal Press

Mailing address:
     Register Publications,
     126 W. High St.
     Lawrenceburg, IN 47025
Phone: 1-812-537-0063
Fax: 1-812-537-5576


Useful Info