Article Image Alt Text

Submitted photos: East Central High School FCCLA included, front row, from the left: adviser Ashley McConnell, Hayley Lewis, Molly Graham, Britney Dole, Emily Taylor, Katelynn Osman, Alli Beard, Hannah Weiler, Logan Cox, Kerala Carter, Natalie Douthit and Adviser Brenda Osman. Second Row:  Maddy Hamon, Samantha Weidner, Madison Miller, Lydia Trabel, Lacey Kelly, Paige Lyness, Sophie Allen, Maria Deddens, Natalie Klei, Olivia Stenger, Emma Wilhelm, Janae Siebert, Lara Moster, Jill Wilhelm, Camryn Randolph, Jocelyn Hylton, Laura Watson. Third Row: Hailey McAdams, Josie Volpenhein, Mia Klem, Megan Sierra, Maycey Lewis, Stephany Phillips, Karly Scholl, Maddie Zurweller, Avery Daniels and John Lake.

S-D FCCLA wins big at FCCLA State Conference

Sixty-four members of the East Central/Sunman Dearborn Middle School Family, Career and Community Leaders of America attended the 2019 State Leadership Conference March 7-9 at the Horizon Conventio


The Dearborn County Register & Journal Press

Mailing address:
     Register Publications,
     126 W. High St.
     Lawrenceburg, IN 47025
Phone: 1-812-537-0063
Fax: 1-812-537-5576


Useful Info