Article Image Alt Text

Submitted photo: Members of the Franklin College Model UN Team, front row from the left, are: Andy McFarland, Kirsten Nielsen, Liz Wilson, Avery Auton and Desireé Nichols. Middle row: Erica Irish, Madison West and Kyle Harmening; Back row: Seth Fleming, Amari Thompson, Evan Deig, Blaine Conners and Maggie McComas.

Franklin College model UN team wins top international honors

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

The Dearborn County Register & Journal Press

Mailing address:
     Register Publications,
     126 W. High St.
     Lawrenceburg, IN 47025
Phone: 1-812-537-0063
Fax: 1-812-537-5576


Useful Info