Article Image Alt Text

Submitted photo: South Dearborn High School FCCLA attended the Indiana FCCLA Fall Leadership Rally, held at the Indianapolis Motor Speedway. Pictures, from the left, are: Torrey Hibbard, Gunner Hollin, Cheyenne Schuler, Skylar Hampton, Emily Vincent, Zoe Ross, Jamie Thomas, Shanna Tschaenn and Ash King.

South Dearborn FCCLA excels

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

The Dearborn County Register & Journal Press

Mailing address:
     Register Publications,
     126 W. High St.
     Lawrenceburg, IN 47025
Phone: 1-812-537-0063
Fax: 1-812-537-5576


Useful Info