• Article Image Alt Text

and the winners are ...

The 40et8 V-612 recently hosted our annual nurses’ scholarship awards banquet. The following winners were awarded their scholarship checks for the first semester of this coming academic year. The winners: Alexis Knight, Greendale (not pictured); Kerra Manor, Aurora (not pictured); Jillian Eckstein, Oldenburg; Katelyn Cutter, Dillsboro; Allyson Kunkel, Aurora; Maggie Couch, Moores Hill; Paige Gindling, Lawrenceburg; Kennedy Ruhe, Lawrenceburg (not pictured); Taylor McCreary, Brookville; Ethan Webb, Rising Sun, (not pictured); Josie Stogsdill, Vevay. Submitted Photo

The Dearborn County Register & Journal Press

Mailing address:
     Register Publications,
     126 W. High St.
     Lawrenceburg, IN 47025
Phone: 1-812-537-0063
Fax: 1-812-537-5576


Useful Info