Contact Us

The Journal-Press-Tuesday

The Dearborn County Register-Thursday
Register Publications, 126 W. High St., Lawrenceburg, IN 47025
Phone: 1-812-537-0063
Fax: 1-812-537-5576
Email frontoffice@registerpublications.com

The Harrison Press-Wednesday
A drop box is located at the Coffee Peddlar, 112 Harrison Ave., Harrison, Ohio
Do not send mail to drop box address.
If you need to mail an item, please send to:
Harrison Press, c/o Register Publications, 126 W. High St., Lawrenceburg, IN 47025
Phone: 1-513-367-4582
Email frontoffice@registerpublications.com

The Rising Sun Recorder/The Ohio County News-Thursday
126 W. High St., Lawrenceburg, IN 47025
Phone: 1-812-537-0063
Fax: 1-812-537-5576
Email frontoffice@registerpublications.com

Kevin D. Austin
Publisher 
kaustin@registerpublications.com

Cara Hesselback
Business Manager
office@registerpublications.com

Marc Emral
Managing Editor
memral@registerpublications.com

Jim Buchberger
Sports Editor
sports@registerpublications.com

Chip Munich
Advertising Representative
cmunich@registerpublictions.com

Donna Metzger
Advertising Representative
dmetzger@registerpublictions.com

Kelly Glenn
Legals
legals@registerpublications.com