Meet The Staff

April Fritch (General Manager)

1-812-537-0063 afritch@registerpublications.com

Robin Duke (Business Manager)

1-812-537-0063, rduke@registerpublications.com

Joe Awad (Managing Editor)

1-513-367-4582 jawad@registerpublications.com

Chip Munich (Advertising Sales)

1-812-537-0063, cmunich@registerpublications.com

Jim Buchberger (Register/Journal-Press Sports Editor)

1-812-537-0063 sports@registerpublications.com

Denise Freitag Burdette (Register/Journal Press Asst. Editor/Web Editor/NIE)

1-812-537-0063, newsroom@registerpublications.com

Chandra L. Mattingly (Dearborn County/Ohio County) Reporter

1-812-438-2011 cmattingly@registerpublications.com

 

The Dearborn County Register & Journal Press

Mailing address:
     Register Publications,
     126 W. High St.
     Lawrenceburg, IN 47025
Phone: 1-812-537-0063
Fax: 1-812-537-5576