Article Image Alt Text

Joe Awad/The Register: The Thursday, May 2, awards ceremony was held at Veraestau, the Southeast Indiana field office for Indiana Landmarks. From left: Jarrad Holbrook, director of SE field office; Jenny Awad, vice president of the Dearborn County Historical Society; Dan Valas, Aurora Historic Preservation; Mark Drury, president of Aurora Historic Preservation; and Cindy Rottinghaus, Aurora Historic Preservation.

Commission, Aurora resident honored for historic preservation

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

The Dearborn County Register & Journal Press

Mailing address:
     Register Publications,
     126 W. High St.
     Lawrenceburg, IN 47025
Phone: 1-812-537-0063
Fax: 1-812-537-5576


Useful Info