Election lineup forms for fall

Saturday, June 30, marked the deadline for Democratic, Republican, and Libertarian parties to fill ballot vacancies in city elections, and  Monday, July 15, was the deadline for minor party and independent candidates to file declarations and certified nomination petitions. Here’s how the Tuesday, Nov. 5, city elections set up in Dearborn County.
Mark A. Drury (R)
Melvin C. Kremer, Jr. (D)

Benny Turner (D)

Council At-Large
Rick Orcutt (D)
Patrick Schwing (R)

Council District 1
Dan Valas (D)
John Borgman (R)

Council District 2
Joey Turner (D)

Council District 3
Terry Hahn (D)

Council District 4
Tristica Sheckels Howard (D)
Frederick A Lester (R)

Aaron Cook (D)
Kelly L. Mollaun (R)
Dylan Liddle (I)

Joseph R. Johns (D)

Richard Richardson (D)
Mark Fette (R)

Council At-Large
Brett Bondurant (R)
Paul Wayne Seymour, Jr. (D)

Council District 1
Jane Pope (D)
Tony Abbott (R)
Dennis S. Hutchins (I)
Council District 2
Regina Rybolt (D)
Justin Noppert (R)

Council District 3
Allen (Mooch) Callaway (D)
Thomas (Tom) Rowlett, Sr. (R)

Council District 4
Randy Abner (D)
Lennie Fryman (R)
Dennis Carr ( I)

Alan Weiss (I)

Mary Jo (Joey) Lynch (D)

Council At-Large (2)
A. Vincent Karsteter (R)
Erin Marqua (D)
Scott Libbert ( I)

Council District 1
Walt (Doc) Wilson (R)
Christine Craig (D)

Council District 2
Jerry Abbott (D)

Council District 3
Matt McCool (R)
Rebecca Barhorst (D)

Council District 4
 Kurt Mollaun (R)

Council District 5
Brett (Mooch) Hamilton (R)
Ty Bowell (D)

The Dearborn County Register & Journal Press

Mailing address:
     Register Publications,
     126 W. High St.
     Lawrenceburg, IN 47025
Phone: 1-812-537-0063
Fax: 1-812-537-5576


Useful Info