Article Image Alt Text

Joe Awad/The Register: Lawrenceburg Mayor Kelly Mollaun moments before the results of the city’s mayoral race were announced.

Lawrenceburg votes in four new council members; mayor keeps post

Slice and dice the numbers as you please, but the bottom line of the 2019 Dearborn County municipal elections is that Aurora, Lawrenceburg, and Greendale residents will be governed by decidedly dif


The Dearborn County Register & Journal Press

Mailing address:
     Register Publications,
     126 W. High St.
     Lawrenceburg, IN 47025
Phone: 1-812-537-0063
Fax: 1-812-537-5576