Article Image Alt Text

All-conference golfers for EIAC runner-up South Dearborn in the league tournament Saturday, May 11, at their home course Dearborn Country Club, are, from left: Austin Thies, Nathan Cantrell, Drew Miller, Mason Mastropaolo and Eli Hoffman. Knights added the River Town Classic title Monday, also at Dearborn CC. (SD Athletics)


PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

The Dearborn County Register & Journal Press

Mailing address:
     Register Publications,
     126 W. High St.
     Lawrenceburg, IN 47025
Phone: 1-812-537-0063
Fax: 1-812-537-5576


Useful Info